Two Voice Poem

Our class wrote some two voice poems. My poem was kind of a m.ystery because I gave tons of hints and then at the very end they said, “We are sea otters.” We got inspired by Paul Fleischmann. Our teacher said that he was like the king of the two voice poems because he makes the most ever. The two poems that we used were Firefly and Honey Bee. My favorite one was the firefly poem because there were tons of cool and interesting words in firefly.For my poem my partner was Ava. I thought she was a really good partner. A two voice poem is when there is a voice on the right side and the left side, a two voice poem could have tons of types of animals. We recorded in an app called Garage Band. It was hard to do the words right because it was hard to say it at the same time. It was also hard to get to the recording because usually something would go wrong. We sometimes had to go into settings and that really took kind of long because we had to wait for everyone else to be done. We did not have that much practice so we did not do it perfect but I still think we did a really good job.  It took really long.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *